Solving housing issues for birds. - 📸  - #treetuesday.

in #treetuesday7 years ago

DSC02807.JPG


Thank you @old-guy-photos for this initiative.

Camera SONY DSC-W350

Thank you for Your attention and Your visit. I appreciate Your feedback and comments.

Sort:  

Wow. You have been one busy girl today.
But, you still have one of the best blogs on Steemit.
When the flood of new Steemians come on the scene.
You will still be one of the survivors that remain.
Thank you

Francis

That is very nice house!

Oh, yeah, I saw that the new inhabitants liked the house. Thank You!

Wow, very good intention.

In the cold of winter we feed the birds and squirrels. In severe frosts it is difficult for them to produce food on their own. Thank You!

Funny shot and what a nice idea. I saw them hanging of the branches on some big gardens. This one looks very comfortable, I wish I will be a bird :)


We have such feeders all over the Park. Thank you, my friend! You are very cheerful.

That's a very pretty bird house @madlenfox. Is that on your property? What type of bird uses it?

There are everyone who flies past: pigeons, sparrows, titmice, woodpeckers, squirrels also come :)

Do they just shelter there then, rather than nest?

no, it's not a nest. It's too low for a nest. It's like a restaurant for them. :) Their nests are much higher located. In the dense branches.

Got it! More like a bird table. 😊

awsome nature photograpgy. i love this post.
dear lovely friend @madlenfox (

Mounting of the House for the birds deserves congratulations.
I invite you to see my photo:)

Thanks for stopping by.:)

Nice your post...

I am close to this topic, I recently wrote about it. Food for birds, this is not much that we can do to save them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81