You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Presents: Tree Tuesday, Does it Hurt? 10 Steem in Prizes!

in #treetuesday7 years ago (edited)

I think you meant "Barolo wine" and not "Borolo". I took this pic bellow into the Hyde Park - London two months ago, and I did a post. It's so very interesting to know about that. For me it is not important to participate the contest, and I refuse to receive any reward for this photo. There isn't better or worst in my opinion, but distinct things, and all should receive for it. Unfortunately Steemit has become the social network of contests, witnesses, and bots. );

Sort:  

Very cool picture and thanks for the Barolo heads up. I fixed it!

Thank you...for nothing. (;

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54819.76
ETH 2295.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31