You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Presents: Tree Tuesday, What do YOU See?

in #treetuesday6 years ago

I Try to see sir.

I have look deeply and very suprised with what i see. Please Rotate this Image top to down, you will get an amazing picture. I saw an Ancient Indian with a hair crown and long hair with twisted weapon. I have an illustration but if you dont allow me, I can not to show, because this is your original shot.

Sort:  

You are skilled at this game.

do you see it sir @kus-knee. if you let me, I will send you the picture that I means

Yes please send it and I will reward your efforts with a 100% upvote!

This is sir @kus-knee

image

Its just my illistration.

Well done @khaimi, your imagination has served you well.

How must I say sir,, I very excited shockman now. I never ever get a reward like this. Actually, I start to build a good communication with you but for a while you give a challenge here. and I try to look with my way. Wow..I spechless sir. Big bonus for me. You are so kind and get started from a simple thing to incridible thing. Hope stiil and health and happiness. God bless you sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53929.89
ETH 2263.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35