You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Treetuesday: Forget Coffins – Organic Burial Pods Will Turn Your Loved Ones Into Trees

in #treetuesday7 years ago

I read all about this when the company first set up...there are actually a couple of companies doing this.
When I first saw it I decided that this is the way I wish to be dealt with upon my death. It's perfect...when I die I wish to give nourishment and life to a beautiful tree.
It will be a place that families can visit, maybe even have a picnic under their family tree. Best idea ever. No more gravestones, instead, a family forest. How marvelous...a true circle of life.

Sort:  

I agree with you, it appeals to me as well. It returns us to our roots as it should be and nature intended, pun intended. Thanks for the comment much appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57558.50
ETH 2437.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35