Sort:  

it's nice to walk on bridges and to see green landscape.

We suffered a massive drought up there over the last two years, rains have been falling again and I am excited to think of going back soon @nicolerose

Where in South Africa do you live @joanstewart?

I am on the south coast Warner Beach near Amanzimtoti @hope777

That's great, we are in Palm Beach near Port Edward. Do you know other steemians near you?

Actually closer down to you, there was a collation of people in Natal a few months ago.

https://steemit.com/teamsouthafrica/@the-housewife/bringing-all-the-kzn-steemians-together

This is where we want to be - in and amongst all the nature!

On another note, we are still figuring out how to include videos in post too without being a separate video on DTube. Will have to look at guided posts.

I'm looking at your pictures from Kryptonia. Really beautiful nature.;-)

Thanks for visiting and comment @bucipuci appreciate the @kryptonia members support.

Did you say bees? Oh no! Haha, I'm kidding. Bees don't bug me (pardon the pun). We do get swarms where I live, and that can be scary. I've had one fly over before when I was fishing. Yikes! Makes you consider jumping in.

Gorgeous walk around the Cape Ash Tree, and whoo what a view. Can only imagine what's living in those wetlands over yonder. :)

P.S. Love the profile sub-text. "Passive earnings whilst I sleep". :)

Bees are not a problem, watch me go crazy when I hear a mosquito!

St Lucia estuary is between the 2 shores, chock a block with hippo and crocodile. Plenty in between always look up and down LOL...

Very beautiful trees and vegetation, I love the way you do the photochallenges. I also try to give a little more information but you have a lot to say, that is very nice. I am a fellow South African and I try to follow more South Africans now.

Photography as an amateur for many years, always love being in nature with animals, research what I don't know and learn a little more. Thanks for the kind words @hope777

I hope the developers at dtube change that. I would upload to dtube if they didn’t automatically post to your blog like they do.

I went to a place similar to this in Vancouver. Looks very serene.

I sure hope dTube fix that soon, 'once bitten twice shy' in future I will be more wary of testing it unless it is a full video blog post.

This area is amazing, people visiting South Africa flock to the Kruger National Park or Cape Town for the mountain, our province has a lot on offer in hidden gems and big game parks @coldsteem

So, so cool! The trees look amazing :)

Found this on Kryptonia! Here's to SUP!

Lovely spot @herbertholmes am following you in Kryptonia thanks for task completion and comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48