You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 Tree Tuesday "Cape Ash Tree Aerial Boardwalk" by @joanstewart

Did you say bees? Oh no! Haha, I'm kidding. Bees don't bug me (pardon the pun). We do get swarms where I live, and that can be scary. I've had one fly over before when I was fishing. Yikes! Makes you consider jumping in.

Gorgeous walk around the Cape Ash Tree, and whoo what a view. Can only imagine what's living in those wetlands over yonder. :)

Sort:  

P.S. Love the profile sub-text. "Passive earnings whilst I sleep". :)

Bees are not a problem, watch me go crazy when I hear a mosquito!

St Lucia estuary is between the 2 shores, chock a block with hippo and crocodile. Plenty in between always look up and down LOL...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66364.33
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68