You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Treed on Tuedays

in #treetuesday5 years ago

Wind back "Partridge in a Pear!"... Oh dear still lost in the pear trees.

Now I do like the idea of #toilettalk #toiletthursday who knows where that would lead?

On a serious note, I don't like wars and warriors, do love the rustic cabin in the snow, Oh dream on, one day to run in snow drinking hot chocolate in front of a log fire (perhaps red wine too).

Red rubber ball slipping down into the cold water another great capture Denise.

!BEER

Sort:  

Haha! I just couldn't resist that Partridge in the Pear Tree! Ha! I knew someone would catch me slipping a little Christmas in there somewhere! I promise no more!! Geez! Christmas is over! Stop begging for more! :)

I just found out that #toiletthurday was @brillandjosies and I just about lost it! LOL Sweet. innocent little Dutch Girl, pushing out posts about her toilets... I just can't wrap my head around it. No, no!! I will just take a peek tomorrow.

I don't like wars but, I live in the peripheral of one of their battlefields and the reality of it part of life. I don't have to glorify it or be a warmonger, but, all the same, just like warts on a nose, it is there for all to see. And I do love cabins in the snow, so there is that too.

Oh, as always, thanks for stopping by and leaving your magic words. Have a beautiful day in South Africa! xoxo

!tip

🎁 Hi @joanstewart! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: On Being A Lighthouse And Other Necessities Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46