#TreeTuesday

in #treetuesday7 years ago (edited)

Well, here are some of mine for #TreeTuesday

Check the tag for more images.

What other daily themes are there right now?


bwScreen-Shot-2017-05-09-at-10.07.06-AM.jpg

Screen Shot 2017-05-09 at 10.06.57 AM.png
Not a bad way to spend an afternoon?

Screen Shot 2017-05-09 at 10.07.13 AM.png


Follow

Follow my photography Curation Trail using Streemian.com, and/or become a fan!

Sort:  

Great shoots but what else to expect by a true photographer :-) Thanks for resteeming my post earlier, much appreciated - other tags of interest maybe are #MonochromeMonday #BeachWednesday #SunThursday #LoveFriday

BTW now that you are here 8-):

  • The column width for showing posts has been reduced for easier reading, but that has also significantly reduced the amount of screen real estate we get for showing photos, maybe somebody can come up with a solution for that;
  • On Golos, the thumbnails show the middle bit of photos in stead of the top bit, I think that is a good idea.

Maybe you could have a word with the powers that be about these points, what with you being something like the unofficial photographers' representative here 8-).

I noticed that the photos were smaller, that's unfortunate.

Yesterday I was thinking about solutions to this problem, since the layout of Steemit.com is more geared towards text-mainly blogging and not so much to sharing photography or images. I'm still thinking about it seriously, and moreso now after this conversation :)

I was using the other portal to access the blockchain, but I've completely forgotten the name now! I believe it was better for viewing photos.

EDIT: busy.org

Right-mouseclick -> View image works fine, of course, but if you stay away too long, Steemit will log you out. Some sort of "Full screen" option in the interface like Facebook (gasp!) has would be nice.

Beautifully put together

I love the last photo...reach for the sky!

What about #steemitphotochallenge? Already two weeks passed. Competition will be no more?

Hey @yetaras, in the last Winners' mega post I announced that I was going to take a short break and then resume on Thursday May 11th which is this Thursday. We're in discussions about some changes that may take place within the competition. Stay tuned! :)

I did not notice the date May 11 :) Thank you for your reply!

Nice shots!
There's also the colour theme, so if you can come up with an orange tree for today, that would cover them, I think 8-).

Those tree roots look amazing, and I would love to be lying under that palm tree right now!

All nice shots! I especially like the monochrome roots!
Thanks for being part of #treetuesday!!

The 3rd shot is mind blowing Jam 💖💖💖 @JamTaylor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66