You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Terrible Tree Tuesday

Haha -- I loved your video. That's Michigan! As a kid, I wanted to live in Michigan more than anything. I had read about folks plugging in at the parking meters to keep their engine blocks warm. I finally got a chance to live there. The first year, the snow was even with the walk-up porch on the big old house where I lived - in mid-April! I thought that was the greatest! But the snow never stayed that late again, for the 11 years I lived there. I love Michigan weather! You're going to miss those snowballs when you make a highball! ; )

Sort:  

You know we have awesome lakes and much of the year is nice, just sad when Spring never shows and we go right to summer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62516.71
ETH 2436.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65