Sort:  

Well as long as you keep forking, I'm happy. LOL it's that wondrous time of season where there is usually do on everything when you wake up. It's Quickly dashed by the Sun as it dries it up in the morning Heat. Such a beautiful time of year. I hope all is well with you and yours.

As always, I wish you a most wonderful day.

!tip

Oh! That's very interesting.. Wonderful time of the year. Is it summer?

It is still summer, although we are nearing the end of the very hot weather. I am in the Washington, DC area, so I believe we are opposite seasons.

In the Philippines, they say that we only have two seasons: HOT and HOTTER! 😂😁 So, I really don't know which "opposite season" you are referring to. Hahahaha! 😁😂

Hahaha! That is true!!! How could I forget that one!!!

Have you been to the Philippines, Denise? 😊

Yes! Two short times to Luzon and once to Manila. It was in the early 90's.

Really?!? Wow! No wonder you know about the weather here. Hehehe. 😊 Now I understand that you've been all over. Haha! 😊

I thought you haven't been here. My last blog is about our travel in Luzon, and I was thinking that perhaps you could get a glimpse of the country by visiting it. But you've already been here. Oh no!

🎁 Hi @gingbabida! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Where Is The Love In The Hard Fork? Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94