Tree Tuesday

in #treetuesday5 years ago (edited)

The American Elm. A rare siting. Here's a shot looking right up the trunk.....in warmer weather. Enjoy.
IMG_0162.jpg

Happy Tuesday Everyone! @gardenlady

(oh darn! I didn't wait til Tuesday to post this...it's still Monday. Actually I thought it was TUesday! I feel like Downton Abbey's Countess of Grantham when she says "what's a weekend?"!! ....but I digress ;0)

Sort:  

That's OK, I think I lost Tuesday somewhere...I think its Wednesday soon to be Thursday... I think the time goes faster in December.

That it does!! plus...I haven't been working/gardening so....days!(daze?)!

What a neat shot.

Have a wonderful Tuesday @gardenlady

thanks and you too joalvarez!

That's a gorgeous shot for the tree tuesday : )

Sure don't see elm trees these days, not after Dutch Elm disease...

there are some pockets in Maine where they still stand!

Cool! I didn't know that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99