You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Tuesday- A Tree And It's Caterpillar

in #treetuesday7 years ago

I believe you're seeing all these critters now because you've allowed your mind to be open to seeing them. Which is amazing! I think so anyway! :) that tree is pretty cool! I wonder about the pods? Edible? Poisonous? You may want to, this fall, dig up and plant your new baby tree in a more suitable spot so it's not right on your house. I love them, the heart shaped leaves are fabulous!

Sort:  

I think you are right about that. I wonder if I will stop being afraid of these "critters." Well, that might be pushing it a bit too far. LOL! All I know about the pods is that they are seed pods and I am not even going to think about trying to take a bite. Thanks for the tip on moving the tree; will do. : )

Haha well I don't like these critters touching me! But I'm only afraid of the ones with the stingers! Oh and the ones with 8 legs! The fear on everything else is a waste of energy. Hahaha

Of course not...no touching or crawling on either one of us! LOL! I wish I had your attitude about fear being a waste of energy. : )

It's not something that comes easy, but is the truth! Flying things get me most! Haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50