You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's all about Trees on Tuesday

in #treetuesday4 years ago

I still got work on my tree. I can almost hear xmas music playing just looking at your tree with it all glammed up and ready for a party!

Stay nice and warm up there.

Sort:  

Oh, the ice was from last year! It was 60 today! :)

I want to thank you for all the kind words you leave me. You are so awesome and don't forget to tag me when you get that tree done!

Thanks for coming by!!!

!tip .20

🎁 Hi @enjar! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: It'S All About Trees On Tuesday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00