Tree Tuesday

in #treetuesday6 years ago


So I was a like, hang on lemme rest a second. And I put my superhuman hand on that tree and pushed it over.🤡🤣


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

You needed to rest? I would do it easily 💪😉 lol
Sass power 😂 Awsome trees... Good job!

Lol why thank you!

I fold to intimidation. The delegation will be in this week. Just don't snap anything.

Tip!

LMFAO! Raaaah!

Ohh I wont argue with you pushes over trees for no good reason scary stuff lOL

tip!

The bark was rough and made my hand react on its own.

😎👍😎

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Sunday.

You have earned 5.55 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.11
Server time: 21:10:33
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 69.65/100.00
Total Photos: 12
Total comments: 6
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Silly X40L1N, you forget your own strength. Did you apologize to the tree, at least? Give it a hug or something?

I gave it a good burial, consecrated the ground it fell on and invited some critters to check out the new apartments I built for em.

So it's your hand only having super strength? I wonder if superheroes gets tired and rest, too. Hahaha. But I was a little sad for that feeble tree. 😂😂😂

It bit me lol

Hi @enginewitty! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.02 SBD @tipU from @tattoodjay :)

Check out new tipuvote! feature :)

I think I am going to be more careful what I say to you - the witness who can push over trees... :)

Ya, you, you, you better watch it, I'm like, Superman or ... Something LMAO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98