Tree Tuesday

in #treetuesday6 years ago (edited)

20171105_082744.jpg

I! Can! Hardly! Wait! To! See! Leaves! On! The trees! Again!

Thats all.
Steeming my frustration for #treetuesday by the Old guy, i mean @old-guy-photos 😉
(He ain't that old)

(All pics are - always - my own)

🌲🌱🍃🌳🌲🌱🌴🌳🍃🌴🌵🌲🍃🌱🌳🍃

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

Really delightful Tree photographs and naure photograpy Tree ,,,Thank you for sharing!

You are welcome

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 5 March 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Thank you pix resteemer!

die vogel! die heeft een prachtig uitzicht :-) Ik heb ook echt zin in lente :-) Maar ik ga begin April al even zon op doen in Kreta. kan niet wachten;;;

Oooooh ik ben jaloers! Jamas!

efcharisto polu

Lovely! I'm taking this with me 😉

Hi Erika sweetie. Thank you 😘

Always! 😘 Have a nice day dear 😊

Is really a very beautiful picture !

Kan ook niet wachten tot de lente begint en alles weer mooi licht groen wordt buiten. Erg mooie foto ook verder zo met de eenzame boom .

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Please check the new rules of the Daily Spotlights!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Please check the new rules of the Daily Spotlights!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63955.44
ETH 2745.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65