V.A.C.A.T.I.O.N. and a bit of TREE TUESDAY

in #treetuesday7 years ago (edited)

I will be on vacation until April 24, but will occasionally be stopping in for a visit. I will post for #MarketFriday this week, but please try to remember to post your links in the comment section. Much appreciation! You know I don't want to miss any.

Tree Tuesday 3.jpg

I don't want to leave on a bad note, so I am posting my #TreeTuesay initiated by @old-guy-photos. I like to keep the old guy smiling, so I will be posting the link on his page whenever he gets it up. Egg on my face, for sure. It is up already! Claps hands!

10277557_10152408829348832_4332119977573053288_n.jpg

And because I seem to be having palm trees as a sort of theme here, I will give you another one with a view. I love #TreeTuesday and it is one of my favorite challenges.

Who doesn't love trees? Raise your hand.

Winter washing over the sky. I can only show this now that spring is here. Almost. Somedays. Sigh It was here and now it is gone, but, it will be back any day now.

And you get a twofer here. Mist and trees. And a reflection. Triple time. Happy Tree Tuesday! Let's see those trees!

Be
Back
Soon!!

Let the sun shine in on your life
So the joy may touch your soul

#Steemusa is a growing community of quality-content people from the United States or those living here. Check us out on Discord!

#TheAlliance is an awesome way to grow and discover some quality content. Check us out! Find us on Discord!

Thanks for stopping by!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites.

Facebook

Instagram

Twitter

Sort:  

Great, wishing you a great time!

Thank you so much!

Palm trees are always cool. All the pics are gorgeous! Thanks for posting to Tree Tuesday!

Thank you! Who doesn't love a little tree Tuesday?

TRY to enjoy that vacation, I know it might be hard...and thanks for some pics of some of my favorite things in the world...trees. Sun in a chair on.

You know how hard that will be but I will give it my best. Thank you so much!

Enjoy your vacation, Denise!!

Thank you so much Oleg! Don't forget to feed the minnows!!

Tip!

Thank you, Denise! The feeding is in progress, as we speak! ;)

Hi @oleg326756! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

@tipU is looking for SP delegators: pays out 100% of profit to all investors - more info here.

images (56).jpg

Oh there's a tree tuesday? I will join! I just came from a weekend vacation. Enjoy yours!

Yes! Thank you so much!

Where are you going my dear Denisa? enjoy it!!

I am off on a cruise. Thank you so much and I will do my best to have a good time.

Have a nice vacation dear Denise, have fun and don't forget to send us some ⛅ 😘

Thank you! You deserve some sun after your winter!

Be back soon! ♥

Every shot so excellent

good luck for your vacation and excellent on coconut tree photo, market friday will be continue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64