You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Tuesday - by the pond

in #treetuesday5 years ago

Your trees and the beauty of the architectural pieces make for such a harmonious scene.

I love the way the trees frame in the entire scene and the waterfall becomes the center of attention. You have such a knack for making stunning compositions. The eyes don't lie.

Thank you again and again for treating us to this brand of beauty!

!tip

Sort:  

I hope you know how much reading a comment from you makes me smile you have such a way of making someone feel good about what they do and I tank you from the bottom of my Heart for that

Photography and walking are my way of relaxing and its always good to know when someone likes your photos :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59218.43
ETH 2534.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44