You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Tuesday Color my World

in #treetuesday6 years ago

Well, it hasn't happened yet. Just like the internet or steemit always has problems on #MarketFriday (it's true!!! It is always a Friday!!) Wednesday always ends up with me throwing a nothing post about nothing on Wednesday. I am going to start photographing my walks all week. Why don't I????

Sort:  

LOL I do that infact Wednesday is generally the day I dont walk much trying to keep up with it LOL, so my Wednesday walk photos are seldom if ever taken on a Wednesday :)

OH!!! I feel so cheated!!! LOL

WellI do state clearly no rules only guidelines and I dont say the walk has to be done on a Wednesday, but many take it that way so yes I am a cheater lOL

Oh, hahahaha!

LOL but then again I always look at Rules as guidelines to be worked around, now in my mind thats not exactly cheating

It really isn't. I just like giving you a hard time. :)

Well, somebody has to! They are all so nice to that Singingwithlight Guy. Oh, I still can't believe you didn't use that!

I know and I thrive on people giving me a hard time, especially in Jest like you do, when someone does it at work for petty reasons I love shooting them down in flames, which I did today he left with his tail between his legs and knows not to mess with me

LOL I wish I had used Singingwithlight instead of tattodjay for this site LOL

Don't worry! I only think of you as @Singingwithlight :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78