You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Tuesday

in #treetuesday6 years ago (edited)

It is always so pretty like this, isn't it? Oh, you really need the underground utilities! I still have mine! ;)

I hate that so many branches get broken with the ice, otherwise, I would welcome the beauty! Don't think I missed the ice lady comment.

Have an awesome day! Tip!

Sort:  

OMG Ice Lady, Ice Queen, you say potato and all that! You are so high maintenance!!!! LOL!!!!!!!

Seriously, old man Paul! Hello? What world do you live in? No potatoes allowed!

LOL

LOL Your too funny Princess. I love it!

LOL!!! Well.....???? The cats got your snark LOL!!!!

Never! I just don't want anyone to think I am the Ice Lady

grin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43