You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Tuesday Challenge

in #treetuesday7 years ago (edited)

Are you serious? I laughed so hard when I read that. I'm not so sure they would know what hit them. You could take them down. You know it, I know it. Just make sure I'm in the grandstands when you do it. Seriously you certainly deserve deserve this one! tip!

Sort:  

Oh yeah, missy, serious as a heart attack lol. Could and would take them down like a bulldozer on steroids. You see I am one of the last of a dying breed....that being a REAL man. I cant believe you dissing us old dudes!!! In fact I was so inspired, I made a video about it lol. I believe I said "Denise" on it so you will know Im talking to you LOL!!! I got to edit it and upload it... ;)

Hahahaha! I await its' arrival. I forgot what a real man looks like. :)

Good Im glad you are game! You are always so much fun lol. Lala land for me... Have a good night.

Already? Have a little backbone, man!!!! :) I am almost there. Just finishing #MarketFriday post. I hate waiting until the day of! Good night!

Hey now us old timers need our beauty sleep. Hope you are having a good morning. Perfect weather here today.
I like at least 5 hours, but function best on 6. I'll check out the market Friday post. Am I in trouble if I forgot my market Friday? Lol.

Yes!!! I am over here slaving away, trying to make it to all the markets in record time. Give a second and stop in a few. :) You never know what you will find. I am so flabbergasted this morning! I looked at the $$ and I got a vote from curator... I am actually not sure what I did to deserve that, but, now I have to go and look. Do you know what it is?

Yeah girl!!! Nice payout on that one! You deserve it! Yes it's a big account that people can nominate you to be looked at. They try to reward quality posts daily. Is that your first big post? That will help your voting power going forward. It feels good am I right? That's why I am always trying to recruit people to try out Steemit. Make sure you tell your friends about your big day! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65738.35
ETH 2677.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91