You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have a Treerific Tree Tuesday

in #treetuesday5 years ago

I like her picture better than the real deal! Hers has so much more life to it. She really did a great rendition of it!

It is truly a bittersweet time of year for me. I am so sad to see the forlorn-ness of the trees as they shiver in the coldness, yet. it is the season of joy and so... I am torn.

I think that is probably why I like pines so much. They remain the same, all year round.

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Sort:  

Yes evergreens are the best. Pretty all year and you cant beat the smell!

Yes evergreens are
The best. Pretty all year and
You cant beat the smell!

                 - old-guy-photos


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71084.64
ETH 3864.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52