You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Chilly Tree Tuesday

in #treetuesday7 years ago

Happy #TreeTuesay! Do I get to holla first? Great selection of trees you have put up and wow! That old favorite was a massive specimen.

I like your new fave and I hope it lives a long a fruitful life!

Here is my link: https://steemit.com/treetuesday/@dswigle/v-a-c-a-t-i-o-n-and-a-bit-of-tree-tuesday#comments

Sort:  

Oh yeah you get the first comment upvote :)

I love your palms!

I love your palms

Now what kind of an opening line is that? Sheesh.

I have to admit Im a bit jealous of her coz palms are something we never see! Did you see them? You guys dont have any either, do you?
https://steemit.com/treetuesday/@dswigle/v-a-c-a-t-i-o-n-and-a-bit-of-tree-tuesday

No, we don't, except for a few in big pots in hotel lobbies and the like. Imported ones standing outside and doing well start appearing about a thousand kilometers south, I think. But I'm not jealous. No, I'm not. Really.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64