You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The survivor of the floods

in #treetuesday5 years ago

You are right. I read it yesterday, but, you can also buy them, which, I bought just 3SBD worth. Not enough to make a difference, but, I don't have the cash flow. We will see how it works. :)

Thanks! I missed that post!

Sort:  

Good to know that I understood it correctly. Crypto is a complex area to get our heads around. I like the tipu project and will be getting some more tokens when I can.

I love it!!! I have used it since almost the beginning as I loved how it boosted my VP Or felt like it was a good replacement!

Me too, it is very handy when VP is low and we want to leave something like a tip instead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74