You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷🌳#TreeTuesday- Durian tree at the mall and more | 榴莲树和别树在商场 (by @ace108)

in #treetuesday5 years ago

I got stuck on that wood worm tree if I'm trying to decide if my friend made a woodworm pie, if I would be daring enough to eat it? I'm actually thinking no. So I think I would have to rename it. That is quite an array of trees that is at that mall! Are they all planted or are they for sale? For both??

You have to be amazing amount of shopping there but that should not surprise me for the size the City. It did surprise me to see all those trees on an upper floor. I think it's beautiful I can't imagine carrying all that during upstairs to plant them! Wonderful trees beautiful photos. Did you hug a tree today?

!tip

Sort:  

Thanks.
They are not for sale for sure. No price tag anyway.
I was to to see the tree there too though I read somewhere they are starting to use to top of the malls for some green farming purpose but this is probably not the case here.

I love seeing them on top of buildings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43