You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Treed on Tuedays

in #treetuesday5 years ago

Oh, Zeke @zekepickleman!! I'm on it!!! What a brilliant idea! Who would have thought of #toiletthursday? Truly!!! Maybe @meesterboom, but, I think he is busy with his own Thursday tag... something about being thirsty or hmm. Now, I don't want to lie. I just don't know. Don't tell.

Pinky Swear?

Hahaha! You had me going for a second. I had to look it up.. wondering what kind of perv would introduce such a tag. Then I thought of about 10 people that would. I really need to get some new more friends.

Well, Darlin, you are such a hoot and Hollar. Always. So, have yourself a great night and thank you for stopping by and leaving your two cents. And thank you.

Truly.

!tip .20

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54