Sort:  

Sorry I am getting forgetful with ages not sure what was funny speaking of which I hoped I remembered to say Hello

😂

OMG! You should be fired!!

Ohh yes I do agree with my failing memory and forgetting to say Hello to people they should let me go without a doubt :)

I'll send them a reminder! I wouldn't want them to try to latch on to you! :)

LOL you always so thoughtful

Hehe... you have no idea. 😁

You say that like it’s something new I always have no idea lol

Well, honestly speaking... now looking at that, I am wondering why I would say that. If you had no idea, do you think you would hold the job you have, working in the place you do?

Not a chance. Not by a long shot. So, I should have chosen my words a little more carefully and said.. Hehe... You still have no idea. LOL

Hope you are having a good one! It promises to be busy today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60603.53
ETH 2702.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44