You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Tree-rific Tree Tuesday!

in #treetuesday5 years ago (edited)

Well, I fell for it! I am such an easy mark, and truly, I should know better! @zekepickleman is right!!! That is totally a bait and switch!

Switch it back and put some Steem in it when you do! ;)

You are really doing well with that new lens. I can see you are really enjoying it. I really need to get out more with mine. I feel like it is gathering cobwebs. That snail is so tiny! Amazing when you can see when you are under the microscope!

!tip (you may need to use it to see this tiny tip)

Hope you are having a great #TreeTuesday! Here is my link! I even dropped it just like I am supposed to. I don't want the old man giving me what for or anything!:

https://steemit.com/treetuesday/@dswigle/6cfzw8-tree-tuesday

Sort:  

Oh your tips are very generous and never taken for granted. Weird I just voted your post like at the same second, how does that even happen lol. I will resteem u in a bit coz OMG my post is sucking air and needs to be seen. Just pitiful really.

Anyways its crazy! Have a tree-rific day.

I will resteem yours in a moment or three. Mine just got up and needs to gather some ummm, steem.

Have yourself a Merry Little Christmas in July!

And thanks for being an active member on #SteemUSA!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.43
ETH 3773.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51