Tree Tuesday

in #treetuesday7 years ago (edited)

Today is #TreeTuesday initiated by @old-guy-photos

I encourage you to get out your best trees today and post it to #TreeTuesday with the Old Man old guy. Don't forget to post your link in the comment section of his TreeTuesday post. It makes it so much easier to find all the posts when they are in one spot. You know how feeble the @old-man-photos is getting.

Let's help him out! Give the Old Man a break!

´¨)
¸.• ´¸.•
´¨) ¸.•*¨)
(¸.•´ (¸. Way up high, above the view
My heart is waiting, for rescue, once more
I know the price that one must pay
To open up, to give away
The words to the story
Betraying my soul
Oh, my soul

Let the sun shine in on your life
So the joy may touch your soul

#Steemusa is a growing community of quality-content people from the United States or those living here. Check us out on Discord!

#TheAlliance is an awesome way to grow and discover some quality content. Check us out! Find us on Discord!

Sort:  

Great tree! I am so late getting a post up. The holidays have me all out of whack!!!

Shame on you! I hope you put a tree up today! ;)

Wow!!! So beautiful photo!!! Congrats Denise! Kiss.

Thank you so much for such an awesome comment @ginga! XOXO

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 2 January 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Thank you for the Resteem!! @pixresteemer!

What a nice Tree ;)

Thank you, Chrissy. I love trees! I wish you a Happy New Year to Daniel and you! xo

woohhh!! such a huge tree

Unbelievably big. I cannot wrap my arms around it!

amazing!! rare tree.!! we do not have much of that tree here in the Philippines.

Wow! You really do bring out the best in these wonderful plants. Thank you! <3

There you go again, making another tree look amazing!

Awww! You really are sweet! Thank you! They are the most amazing things ever, aren't they? I hope your Christmas and New Year was awesome!

It was wonderful. Spent a lot of time with family. How was your Christmas and New Years?

The same! And honestly, it was so wonderful I want to do it all over again!!!! :)

hello, how are you ?, the pine is big and beautiful, happy day

Happy Wednesday, Beauty! XOXO The tree - I cannot wrap my arms around it to hug!

you would be a giant woman he he
xoxo

Hehehe! True! :)

Pretty tree. Good branches for climbing. I'd go out taking pictures of trees but it's too cold here! lol. Maybe in the spring. :)

I will wait for you in the spring! It is cold here too! We will climb all the way to the top and see what we can see!

Hello Denise! Great post :)
I wish you a wonderful year

Hello, Helena! I miss you! You need to come here more often! I wish you a wonderful New Year! Bisous! Bisous! XOXO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30