The Daily spotlights – 2 January 2018

in #photography6 years ago

pixresteemer_spoton_header.png

A new year, a new Daily Spotlights… but as I’m still recovering from a heavy New Year’s Eve, a very short one 😊 (I know, I’m a bit lazy too…)
I couldn’t resist to mention 2 new steemians I follow from now on…

pixresteemer_line_pictures.png

picture

I’m a huge fan of @luigi-the-gnome but until now he always had to hijack the posts of @barbara-orenya Until now I said cause Luigi has his own blog from now on! Follow him and learn everything about the fantastic and adventurous life of this nice little gnome!

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

I found @vimma thanks to a resteem of my friend @nolasco (yes, yes, resteems works 😉)
If you’re into photography I can only recommend to check out his feed!

pixresteemer_line_over_and_out.png

Sort:  

Just figure, I'm a huge fan of these two! Thanks for featuring them, and for keeping up with my blog! Cheers, @luigi-the-gnome and @vimma! Well done, my dear friend Pix!

Thank you very much for spreading the good news @pixresteemer ! ^_^

felicidades

Both are wonderful, happy year and thanks for the visits

Oohhhh, Lugi found me... and I'm off to go look for Vimma!
Thank you and cheers!! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68236.06
ETH 3737.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64