You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Tuesday – Model railroads and bears

in #treetuesday5 years ago

The bear market is a thing that I also worry about @lightsplasher because I might not get into my goals in life and would peeled like an onion until nothing is left from me.
But I worry about my health more than anything because it gives me a hard time living. If only suicide is the way out I have done it already but it is a foolish thing to do but then again living in such a life full of misery is pointless too.

Sort:  

It is tough what you are going through - you are the strongest person I know. I hope you can realise your goals.

Perhaps off subject but sometimes when I sit in a happy way I feel like perhaps this is all that I am meant to do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11