You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #treetuesday with @old-guy-photos and @dswigle

in #treetuesday6 years ago (edited)

Alo my friend thanks again for everything. Yes we call sand traps bunkers. Crazy eh. This is quiet a famous course we were rather lucky to play here albeit rather badly. Lol . As for that plant also cant find it anywhere. A JACARANDA is a hugr tree with purple flowers we have them all over. Ill enter one for next weeks #treetuesday ;) x

Sort:  

Yes! One of my favorite trees. I even have a painting of one, because the first time I saw one, I was smitten.

They are so beautiful. I love how we have different words for the same items. Yours are way more interesting. Bonnets instead of hoods to the cars... etc. See how boring our words are? ;)

Anywhooooo.... I hope you have a wonderful Thursday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43