You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Treetuesday - Magnolia my favorite 😍

in #treetuesday5 years ago

Beautiful blue skies in the photo, I do love magnolia trees and you really revitalised yours by cutting back the bushes around it.

That purple flower is really funny - I have no idea what it is called but it’s a very funny shape.

It’s so frustrating you had to do your post, but I’m pleased you did it was really worth it.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you my bestie 😊 I'm glad you liked it, and I'm really happy to se the huge change in the magnolia tree after the bushes got cut down.
So many flowers this year and the tree really has raising 😍 amazing

It was frustrating indeed that I had to do the whole post all over again, but I thought... I better do it again as long as I remember what I wrote and it's fresh in my mind... Lucky I did or I would have been lost 😂😂 hahaha

I hope you are having a wonderful Sunday my friend and I can't wait to see your amazing pictures from your walk 😉👍
Much Love 🤗❤️ talk soon... Well we talk already so...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67244.31
ETH 2625.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68