You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Tuesday Walking through the trees by Fowler Field

in #treetuesday5 years ago

I hear you about needing to get the house organized. I have a feeling after tomorrow we won't be hearing from a lot of people on Steemit for a couple of days. Especially those of us in the US.

Sort:  

Yeah I think it will be pretty quiet for the US community these coming days, I have prepared a few post sin advance but other than that will be doing early morning visits onhere and otherwise fairly absent

Have a great Thanksgiving

Thanks! You too. I am struggling to come up with anything to post even today!

I got carried away over the last week, I think I have about 10 Posts in my drafts LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63