Tree Tuesday! The Trees in the Neighborhood!

in #treetuesday6 years ago (edited)

On #treetuesday ... (@old-guy-photos has set this up) we have to see some trees. I think everyone loves trees. Beyond the many benefits remains the beauty. I like to compare trees with horses. Trees are the horses of the vegetal world! There are many trees in the neighbourhood where I live. Some have lost their branches ... actually, they were trimmed for growing more beautiful.

IMG_3077.JPG

Some parts (details) of trees that are even prettier ... flowers and growing fruits.

IMG_3070.JPG

IMG_3071.JPG

IMG_3086.JPG

IMG_3087.JPG

Two miniature trees look like some ... bonsai trees

IMG_3075.JPG

Even some cypresses that should not be in this area, remnants of an old garden.

IMG_3089 (2).JPG

These are some of the trees around me. Beautiful trees!

xett123.jpg

Sort:  

Hello, nice everyone.
the florids have a beautiful color
Happy Wednesday

Thank you! Wish you a nice day tomorrow!

The beauty of spring!

Upped and steemed Tip!

Yes, thank you! I hope your spring is at least as beautiful!

Honestly, I just got back from three weeks of being away. The timing was great and everything is so very beautiful and new and just popping everywhere!

Your pictures show off the beauty so well. I love the pink flowering trees.

Welcome home! I'm always glad when I come home ... I think you too.

I love vacation, but, I love coming home again! Yes!

Thank you for the beautiful post! That is so very kind. :)

You know, it's my pleasure!

Amazing photography

Hi @bluemoon! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

@tipU is looking for SP delegators: pays out 100% of profit to all investors - more info here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79