Sort:  

Ha ha. Well, I actually made it by a couple of hours in California too :-)

Are you close to any of the fires? I guess you still have power. We have been looking through and trying to find local reports and videos of the fires, but it seems the only ones available are the Main Stream Media outlets. very few youtube videos from just ordinary people. I guess with no power in the fire areas it is hard to upload the videos if any one did get any.

We're not too close, but the Getty fire seems to be making it up the coast to where I work so we got an email about how much administrative leave we could have to relocate our families if it came to that, but I'm not really seeing or smelling smoke.

That's good, just keep those bug-out bags ready. Remember the only real important things are those with feet or wings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68916.78
ETH 3733.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73