Tuesday Tree: New winter pictures

in #treetuesday7 years ago (edited)

A few days ago, I and Mouse went to take pictures of the winter. Mouse was very happy. My husband is away, that's why I do not have time to take the dogs to the forest. Without adventures it was not done. The window of the car jammed and we could not close it. I already thought that we would have to return in the cold, but fortunately the window finally closed.

Sort:  

Wow amazing photography i like it thanks for sharing this post best of luck..

Wow!!!... amazing your photography, i like this post.
and also looking charming this trees......
i wait your next post my dear friend. all the best.......

beautiful trees! Also, is this "mouse" actually a mouse or just how you call your friend?
Anyways very nice, where I live there is a lot of snow too, but since it's cold now there is a light smog so it's hard to breathe outside :/

This Mouse is actually a dog:)

Such stunning imagery. Almost 'other worldly' for me. 🦋

How deep is that snow! It looks like there could be a city below it! Great pictures.

I mentioned your pictures in my latest article, please see below :)
https://steemit.com/treetuesday/@bit-sp/the-oldest-tree-in-the-village-treetuesdays

Regards
SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60767.97
ETH 2352.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51