You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Tuesday – Model railroads and bears

in #treetuesday6 years ago

Most people on steem don't know this, but I'm a model railroader, so I appreciate this little scene. It's pretty well done, and the guy on the log and the bear adds that little touch of humor that a lot of model railroaders like to incorporate into their scenery.
As for the market, I'm hoping that with steem getting added to the Netcoins market, the value of steem will finally start to rise. I don't have very much fiat invested in steem, maybe a hundred dollars, but I do have a lot of effort invested in steem. If the value goes up like it did last winter, there's going to be a lot of smiling faces after all the FUD from this last summer and fall. I keep working to build my SP, and I'm holding onto it.

Sort:  

It would be really nice to see a lot of smiling faces around here. I think a lot of us are just generally around for the fun of it but having it pan out financially too would be great benefit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74