You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The oldest tree in the village - #TreeTuesdays

in #treetuesday7 years ago

Beautiful sinewy tree. Lovely how you learnt about the tree's history and significance in the village @bit-sp. I hope others will see the need for trees to be planted in this area again, so that the birds will always have a place to nest. 🦋

Sort:  

I forgot to add to my last post, i have started following your blog, your community spirit is great, and im looking forward to sharing your posts and pictures.

SP

Thank you for your comment and pointing out the name of the tree @Allyinspirit. I tried to google it at the time to make my article a bit more informative, but hopefully anyone who is reading will spot your comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54