TreeTuesday: A path of trees

in #treetuesday6 years ago

Hey, Steemians!

This is my contribution for #treetuesday photo challenge initiated by @old-guy-photos:

A beautiful road
IMG_7150.JPG
Taken with my iPhone

Thanks for stopping by!

Have a beautiful day!

Sort:  

Beautiful day for you too!
Thanks for sharing!!
Greetings from Venezuela!

Thank you!
Greetings from Italy!

Sigueme te estoy siguiendo, gracias, saludos de Argentina!

Welcome to Steemit! I've started following you!
Greetings from Italy!

good post, I like your post ..

I need your support please visit my blog https://steemit.com/@muliadi
if you like my post please give upvote, resteem &follow me.
thank you, keep on steemit.

please resteem my posting . thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63612.81
ETH 3487.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50