📷🌳 TreeTuesday - Lunch break/Mittagspause

in #treetuesday7 years ago

20171128_141724.jpg

Nach dem herrlichem Wetter letzte Woche ist der Herbst in Kraft getreten. Wenn ich nur denke das letzte Woche um die 15°C waren. Die Temperaturen sind jetzt normal für die Jahreszeit.

Ich mag Herbst, auch wenn der Himmel grau ist und alles scheint zu sterben. Ich mag die Farben und die Kälte, insbesondere wenn ich in meine warme Wohnung komme. Das mag ich am Herbst, das Gefühl des Heimwehs und dessen Wärme.

Ich arbeite jetzt an einem großen Projekt und um Zeit zu schonen fahre nicht ins Büro. In der "Mittagspause" gehe ich spazieren wenn ich von zuhause arbeite. Wir haben ein großen Park ums Eck und ein kleines Bächlein vor dem Fenster. Heute bin ich dem Bächlein entlang spaziert und mir die ins Schlaff gehende Natur angeschaut.

After the beautiful weather last week, autumn came into force. If only I think last week was around 15° C. Temperatures are now normal for the season.

I like autumn, even when the sky is gray and everything seems to die. I like the colors and the cold, especially when I come to my warm apartment. That's what I like about autumn, the feeling of homesickness and the warmth of the home.

I am now working on a big project and to save time I do not drive to the office. In the "lunch break" when I work from home I go for a walk. We have a large park around the corner and a small brook in front of the window. Today I walked along the brook and looked at the limp nature.

20171128_141624.jpg

Wegen des grauen Himmels und der Stille, alles erscheint Zeitlos.

Because of the gray sky and the silence, everything seems timeless.

20171128_141557.jpg

TreeTuesday - initiated by @old-guy-photos - check all posts here #TreeTuesday

This is post 28 from the 30 days write challenge. More details can be found here.

Sort:  

really beyond your post tonight friend How cool! That place looks amazing...

Mir gefällt deine Einstellung. Jede Jahreszeit ist schön, wenn wir bereit sind, die schönen Seiten wahrzunehmen.

looks like in Ireland beautiful

Auch die Natur muß sich erholen.. ;-)

Sonbaharın tüm güzelliğini gösteriyor resimler, teşekkürler.

My friend, @alexvan Here is a well deserved up-vote for you! I never forget anyone who helps me become stronger and you fed me with 1 STEEM and the last time you fed me was 39 days ago. Your effort meets my strength and enables me to help you and your friends even more!

Yours, Spinny

I like very much when everyone who feeds me also reads my friend’s posts, so please visit @lotteryfy and read what he has to say! Your name will also appear here. :-) Join my Discord server if you want to meet others: https://discord.gg/Mz2EZP3

Powered by @adsactly.

In any season a walk in the park is very relaxing. I like autumn colors, but I do not like the cold

It's great to have a park near the house, I have one but yours is much closer to the wild nature.

Ohja, der Herbst ist wirklich sehr schön!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59239.80
ETH 2662.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48