Yes, I am a tree!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #treetuesday6 years ago (edited)

It's Tree Tuesday and today I found this queer tree that might have some thinking it might not be a tree...?

I am posting this for #TreeTuesday initiated by @old-guy-photos
It's been awhile but I do remember and look forward to collecting tree shots for this...
🙂


DSC04074b.jpg

This is one dramatic tree!
It almost looks as if in dance... Balinese dance too, no other...
The way it has arched its back and has out-stretched limbs in the air... like a Balinese dancer!
Shot this almost at twilight among the temple rooftops somewhere in Bali

This is a colour shot even though many may think it is a monochrome! However even though it is one tone, I had to resist posting under the 'monochromes' tag... or maybe I should...


Captured with SONY A5100 | © image & text original content | click image for fullscreen view



~ more of my learnings & experiments ~


I'm with QURATOR... Are you?

Vote for Qurator as a Steemit Witness

via steemit.com or steemconnect

Sort:  

Definitely, this a TREE; but castrated one of either diseases, climatic effect, desertification, nutrients deficiency , animal impacts etc!!!

Great shot and composition @achoo, upvoted, poor as it is.

Awwww... Thank you, Jerry! :) Much appreciated!!

No.. I'm groot!

O...M...G!! You're right!!! That's Groot's uncle!!

LOL.... Insane but probably true.... hahaha...

Its having a middle life identity crisis! It was screaming "Why?!" when you took the pic!

Lol.... not a selfie fan I'm guessing... ;)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Really cool shot @ackhoo👍

Thank you very much, @gavinthegreat

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

This is a beautiful shot, an incredible tree!

Haha... I thought it was incredible too... so I took a shot! :)
Thank you, @manuelnoya!!

aww all snirly and bent 🐲🐉💗

Yup... and doing a graceful Balinese dance too... ;) :D

ok that cant be me, doing graceful :P

Me neither! Lol....

yes you are absolutely Right...
This is tree.. haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66