📷🌳Banana trees at Satay by the Bay | 滨海湾沙爹的香蕉树 (by @ace108)

in #treetuesday6 years ago

Introduction | 简介

Another post for #treetuesday started by @old-guy-photos. A couple of Sundays ago, I went to Satay by the Bay for lunch. After I parked my car, I walked towards the food centre and saw many banana trees. First, here was the post about that lunch:
由来参加 @old-guy-photos 启发的树木星期二#treetuesday写一帖。 Xxxxd 不久之前,我正要去佛士坊的地铁站。马吉街的停车场大楼已被拆除将重建为商业大楼。我拍了几张照片在这分享一下。
FIRST16
#BeautifulSunday #EatWithMe at Satay by the Bay | 美丽星期天跟我吃在滨海湾沙爹

🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro

🌳Banana Trees | 香蕉树

As I walked into the food centres, this was what I saw. Did you see the trees?
走进熟食中心,这是我看到的。你看到那树吗?
Satay by the Bay
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/rkUwFk6KG

There are many of them.
有很多棵树。
Banana Tree
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/rkUwFk6KG

A big flower is there
还开花。
Flower
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/rkUwFk6KG

Let me give it a super close up.
让我拍个特写。
Flower
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/rkUwFk6KG

SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue

I have to wonder what happens the the bananas that come out of it.
我在想出来的香蕉会发生什么事。

ACE108-SignaturePhoto167f6.png
Recent Post
FIRST2
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自 20180324 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20180324
FIRST3
📷Monthly Author Challenge #3.27 - ACE BUILDING | ACE 大厦
FIRST4
📷 #DailyPetPhotography: Found a cat while my lady was ... | 当太太在。。。找到只猫😎
FIRST5
🌞#BeautifulSunday - Powered up Winners for the week with help of steemsql | 美丽星期天 - 这周赢家找了steemsql帮手
FIRST6
📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20180326, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST7
🍽️ #EatWithMe earlier last Saturday | 跟我吃在上个星期六
FIRST8
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自 20180323 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20180323
FIRST9
📷Monthly Author Challenge #3.26 - Goodbye 1TB | 再见了1TB
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

Separator-ACE-800

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

Where is it? Singapore?

Yes, this Satay by the Bay is a food centre at the edge of Gardens by the Bay.
https://www.google.com.sg/maps/place/Satay+by+the+Bay/@1.2823359,103.8664049,17z/data=!3m1!4b1!4m5!3m4!1s0x31da191cded5a1a7:0x18350fb57623ecbe!8m2!3d1.2823359!4d103.8685936
Gardens by the Bay is must visit place in Singapore. :-)

Great. I have never been to Singapore.

Time to plan for a trip. :-)

You had me scratching my head there for a minute. I actually Googled that. Well in all honesty it's a beautiful tree, but when it starts sprouting bananas you call me and I will hop on a plane and come and see it. Thanks for the laugh and happy tree Tuesday!

Tip!

Thanks. I heard technically for banana, it's actually a herb but we've been calling them tree and everyone knows what we are talking about.
I wonder who gets the hands on the bananas.

:) we need a time-lapse camera

I like that👍

Thanks. I think this one too. Very nice complete one I've seen.

Wow, sound great 👍

Banana has its own special way of growing its food. Slowly, that beautiful will open up and the banana starts its journey from the outside

I'm still curious where the bananas end up.

Oh its my first time seeing it so closely. Wow what magnificent beauty

I've see a few but this is the nicest I've seen so far

头一次知道香蕉的花朵是张这个样子的耶,我家楼下只有芭蕉,长出来没多久就不翼而飞了…

我也在想蕉到谁手。

i like this one

Thanks for visiting

the tree is making the place looks even beautiful wow

I think someone is making it like the old days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62500.50
ETH 2936.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59