You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trees are the Answer Part 1 - Blocking negative vectors

in #trees5 years ago

When I buy a big piece of land I'll grow few hundreds of trees on your name!

Loving your passion for nature and growing trees and I must connect you with my Danish friend who also love the things you love.

Don't forget to check out @gardeningchannel

Sort:  

We'll even help you plant them :) Maybe you need a landscape consulting crew like us to design your beautiful Eden!

I have never heard of @gardeningchannel! Thank you for the recommendation, I'm heading over there now, I love that you know so many cool people all around the world!

May you have success in all things!

Dtube is my Eden and I’m happy to have you in my crew. lol

Have a wonderful day:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67