Trees are the Answer Part 1 - Blocking negative vectors

in #trees5 years ago


Trees have so many benefits and functions, but we have to start somewhere. How about starting from where we are?

We are currently helping our family with tree and soil maintenance, we are working hard to trim up pines and spruce trees, select volunteers for removal and for future growth, and lay down a hearty layer of mulch over the whole things.

But let's stop for a moment and remember why trees are better than lawns. Because they are!

I wish all of you as much growth as these trees!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

When I buy a big piece of land I'll grow few hundreds of trees on your name!

Loving your passion for nature and growing trees and I must connect you with my Danish friend who also love the things you love.

Don't forget to check out @gardeningchannel

We'll even help you plant them :) Maybe you need a landscape consulting crew like us to design your beautiful Eden!

I have never heard of @gardeningchannel! Thank you for the recommendation, I'm heading over there now, I love that you know so many cool people all around the world!

May you have success in all things!

Dtube is my Eden and I’m happy to have you in my crew. lol

Have a wonderful day:)

Trees give us oxygen... I'm all for trees, and oxygen! keep up the good work my friend. I had a chuckle when you said lawns are good for soccer... If I ever move to a place where we have a lawn...I'm going to pave it and put down astro turf! :-)

LOL!!! Great to see you again Skip - you were the first one who said you enjoyed watching me do chores, and for that I will always be grateful 😂

Yeah, I found that interesting
I love trees
Unfortunately I live in a condo so I have some in pots but of course they only grow so much
Thank you for sharing your world :)

@ecoinstant, Outstanding scenery indeed environment you recorded video. I'm a serious nature lover. I love trees. In my childhood I planted small plants. Currently I living in small land. Not enough space there for plantation. But you video really encourage for love trees. It gives more benefits to humans. Nice thinking.

Trees over lawns!! Great message brother, thanks for sharing

I'm loving your mission! Following you know!

I hope is is not the dry land you showed us earlier. Coz I can hardly umagine a tree growing up to this level within a space of one month.

Hi @ecoinstant!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.478 which ranks you at #1971 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 28 places in the last three days (old rank 1999).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 490 contributions, your post is ranked at #162.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84