Please, take care of me! Do you have experience with Heroku and basic working knowledge of Node.js and MongoDB and want to save the Abongphen Highland Forest!

in #treeplanter7 years ago (edited)

As I announced last week, @personz, who developed me, unfortunately changed his mind and doesn’t want to support the voting bot anymore (even though of my great intention to plant trees). So I am searching for someone, who could help me to take care of my logs and code in case of any problem.

If you have experience with Heroku and basic working knowledge of Node.js and MongoDB and want to help me to save Abongphen Highland Forest, one of the most important watershed areas that supplies water directly to 100 000 Cameroonians and indirectly to millions of people in Central Africa. Help me to plant trees to save and restore the forest before it’s too late!

Please, let me know through a comment under this article if you are willing and able to help or find my mother @kedjom-keku on steemit chat.

I really need you!

Thanks a lot.

DSC_4371.JPG

I am begging those who have sent their donation after midday on last friday (08th of September ‘17) to be patient. I am not activated now, because my mother @kedjom-keku is not a developer and @personz refused to give her any advice anymore. You can read it here: Voting bots = money making machines? + interview with @personz.

Do not worry, you will get your donations back if you wish or immediately after I am activated again I will vote for your new posts.

Steemians waiting in queue for my reactivation:

@prostosun, @ruth-girl, @cannabiscurator, @yusaymon, @exploretraveler, @jaredwood, @abh12345, @schlees, @rebellunion, @joanstewart, @nickdavison, @edumurphy, @theia7, @decentropia, @stegis, @funkie68, @mountainwasher, @geckothailand, @zonguin, @thefinanceguy, @vj1309, @flipstar, @violetmed, @chicvalentine, @chance777, @phunke, @themarkymark, @alexdelarge, @skrzypietz, @themarkymark, @nickdavison, @rizaldamti, @justtryme90, @bayeco06, @supastix, @tai-euler, @discernente, @trumpman, @relationtrip, @frankydoodle, @transientflowers, @bluudz, @criptorafa, @logan6230, @ddp, @mountainwashere, @rizaldamti, @discernente, @tai-euler, @pele23, @midg07, @techhelp, @gurjeet, @gilgamesh777, @saimegh, @jejangkit, @cheeto.blue, @skyrockzzz

Have a nice day and...

Let's save 1,000 hectares of Abonpghen Highland Forest in Cameroon together with us @kedjom-keku association

@martin.mikes
Co-founder and coordinator of @kedjom-keku association
email: [email protected]
web: www.kedjom-keku.com
voting bot: @treeplanter – Plant trees and get paid for it!
Currently searching for more delegated (to @treeplanter) STEEM POWER to increase the amount of daily planted trees. Each 1,000 SP allows me to plant 1 more tree every day.
Thanks a lot!

_______________________________________________________

Save Abongphen Highland Forest and its inhabitants together with us!

Choose from seven following options:

  1. Donate to our NGO’s account @kedjom-keku any amount of STEEM or SBD
  2. Use our voting bot @treeplanter. Plant trees and get paid for it!
  3. Delegate STEEM POWER to @treeplanter to allow her to plant more trees - each 1,000 STEEM POWER allows her to plant 1 more tree every day
  4. Donate BTC to our blockchain wallet
  5. Donate Solarcoins to our wallet
  6. Send donation to our bank account
  7. Use Crowdfunding portal of our new website www.kedjom-keku.com

Read, upvote and resteem other active articles of me @martin.mikes, NGO @kedjom-keku or voting bot @treeplanter

@martin.mikes

  1. Raising of Ambazonia - new country in Africa. Why do doors of schools in Anglophone part of Cameroon stay closed for millions students already second academic year? Why have schools been burned down? Why don’t we hear about it?
  2. What is new over there [vol 1]: Cat drone (by Bart Jansen and Arjen Beltman)

@treeplanter

  1. I have new icon! But still, need more Steem Power to satisfy your demands. Please delegate some to me to be able to plant more trees!
  2. Voting bots = money making machines? + interview with @personz

@kedjom-keku

  1. Let's save Abongphen Highland Forest: Newtonia camerunensis (Critically Endangered)

Follow us: @kedjom-keku, @martin.mikes, @treeplanter!

Sort:  

hello @treeplanter, can you tell me where my upvote is i have payed for? its more than 5 hours ago and its for an friend!

Edit: now a day has passed. Have read the comments and see its because your service was deactivated. Pls concider to put a notification on you profile leting us know about this.
An pls send back what i payed. I really like your project intention and dont want my oppinion to by destroyed, thx

The same. I sent 0. 1 SBD and still waiting

I was send money to you but you not upvoted my post...

hey mr @treeplanter, i just sent you 0.5 sbd, but something went wrong, and i didn´t get an upvote, could you eventually check manually?!?! would be great, i´m hunting for upvotes on that specific post, it´s a bounty post ;)
this is the link, thank you
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@flurgx/government-approved-herocoin-ico-starting-today-all-infos-inside-bounties-and-more-regierungsregulierter-herocoin-ico-startet

Noch einer xD

Hey there :)

I am running a Community-Support program, in which i get donations by users (also votes) and use these donations (SBD) to boost minnows with your help and also to do something good in the same step.

I have to ask you to upvote the Posts or simply refund the SBD to my account, it´s not "my own money", besides at one post.

Details:

my own, 12 days ago... : https://steemit.com/gaming/@schlees/steam-key-giveaway-3-win-and-choose-1-steam-game-key-out-of-9-en-de

There are 11 boosters missing in my community program.

Starting with this one 4 days ago: https://steemit.com/reisen/@simi/meine-suedostasien-reise-teil-4-laos (see my wallet for the others please), so all together we are at 12 posts, each 0.5 SBD, so its 6SBD at all.
Please do the Votes or refund the SBD to my account as soon as possible, like i said, it´s not my money.

Hope you soon will be working again - Login and do some votes, @treeplanter VP = 100%, don´t waste it ;)!^^

Have a nice day and go on with your work :)!

I´ve seen your active again, what about a refund or a vote for the missed users :) ?

Take initiative , as am a newbie here so as soon as I get the upvotes , will love to support the trees :)

My username is @mountainwashere, not @mountainwasher .

No worries, though, take all the time you need!

Have you tried looking at another bot? Would one if @inertia's bots maybe work?

@treeplanter, i sent you 0.200 sbd to upvote @sarhyd but you did not. My name was not also among the names mentioned above. It was the guy's birthday and i wanted to plant that tree to celebrate him. Kindly upvote the link or refund the money. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45