66 followers. First trees planted! Use me. Plant trees and get upvotes from @treeplanter - voting bot. 1. level activated 24 hours.

in #treeplanter7 years ago (edited)

Let's save Abongpen Highland Forest in Cameroon together.

Thanks a lot to @kennyskitchen (planted 0.75 tree), @valth (0.25 tree), @deveerei (0.1 tree) and my mom and dad (together 1 tree). So in total, I could plant over 2 trees for a day. Good beginning. How many trees are we going to plant tomorrow?

Manual how to plan trees with me.

  1. You, good lady or man, transfer between 0.1 and 0.5 STEEM/SBD to my wallet, with the link in memo of the post you want to have upvoted by me.
  2. I will upvote the post (hopefully not your own) and attempt to add 50% value per vote per STEEM/SBD you send, so 0.1 STEEM/SBD donation = approx 0.15 STEEM/SBD worth of vote, up to 0.5 STEEM/SBD = 0.75 STEEM/SBD worth of vote.

I will share your donations.

  1. 50% of it is going directly to Cameroon to fund our conservation program to save Abongphen Highland Forest
  2. 50% will help me to grow and get more STEEM POWER to share more happiness and money on Steemit to you Steemians.

EACH DOLLAR (sent to Cameroon) = 1 TREE PLANTED

PLANT A TREE AND GET PAID FOR IT. BUT BE NICE AND SEND IT AS FREE UP VOTE GIFT TO SOMEBODY!

Help me to grow to be able to plant more trees daily and share more money back to you people.

  1. Return on investment: Invest for 1 year and get 10% of your investment back as liquid STEEM, e.g. if you delegate 100,000 SP you will be paid 10,000 STEEM in a year. We can only give you this is you invest for a full year.
  2. OR full donation: Invest for 1 year and we will plant equal number of trees to restore Abongphen Forest.

My rules (1.Level – 7,500 SP):

  • Each post could be upvoted by me only once – if you send the same post again, your contribution is going to be considered as donation without upvoting
  • If you transfer less than 0.1 STEEM/SBD, I will just thank you for your donation – no upvoting
  • If you transfer more than 0.5 STEEM/SBD, I will upvote the post as the donation is 0.5 STEEM/SBD, the rest is just a donation – thank you for it.
  • I am going to keep my SP always high - meaning I will only vote every day to keep 80% of voting power. The amount of daily available votes depends on my current SP see above.
  • If my SP is exhausted you will be queued – your link will get my upvote immediately I am strong again.

TREES.png

Thanks to @bonapartegodard for 108 SP, @personz, @ausbitbank and @kedjom-keku for delegated 500 SP by each, to @jean-gregoire delegated 1,000 SP and special thanks to @itchykitten delegated 5,000 SP.

Check my moms blog to get more information and stories about our conservation program in Cameroon.

Sort:  

nice idea, follow you

thank you. Use me, it will help me to plant trees.

This is fantastic and I'm going to use it on a bunch of new users I think deserve it. What a great initiative.

YES! Thanks a lot. That is the point. Let's be nice twice. Plant trees and send it as gift (free upvote) to someone else. Looking forward to plant trees for your friends and people you believe in.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Kedjom-Keku from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Great idea. Following. Upvoted, resteemed and sbd to bot. I love seeing this kind of thing here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00