You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forest Friendly Contest! Who is going to be the first to plant 20 trees with me? Became tree planter beginner! I will publish poem about you on my blog.

in #treeplanter7 years ago

I just can't resist using this. A bot that pays back to humanity. Keep up the good work! Showing the trees your planting is great. Im curious what types etc. Just out of curiosity. I see more people on the list too. That's great! Reforestation is important.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot. You can check my post where I talk about my history. How I actually already plan some trees. You could see there also the species of trees we plant. https://steemit.com/treeplanter/@treeplanter/i-am-actually-not-novice-tree-planter-have-already-planted-over-1-000-trees-in-abongphen-highland-forest-in-cameroon-since-2014

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65054.60
ETH 3558.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35