You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am 1 month old. Check out my detail report. Over 250 trees planted by 222 tree planters!

in #treeplanter7 years ago

This is a great idea, but I have to say that I have send couple times where I did not get the upvote. But in that case you can return funds or apply it to some other post, because if you vote after it has bee paid off you will not be able to keep growing.

Sort:  

Hello. I guess the problem is actually my "low" SP which is not allowing me to vote so many times a day as necessary. Posts are waiting in a queue which takes sometimes even hours. Which means your post could get expired. Please, could you send me links of a post you did not get a vote. I will check them and vote other posts you will choose. I am sorry for that. Still growing and need more SP to be able to satisfied everyone. Thanks a lot for support and understanding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27