Help the minnowssteemCreated with Sketch.

Hi community,

I have been trying to help the minnows as they start swimming in the pond. I'm a minnow myself but I guess I'm still alive not like some that have been eaten.

I would like you to send me a comment with a post that you would like me to read. I will upvote and resteem and hopefully that will give you some exposure. I won't be resteeming spam or low quality posts. Please make your best effort on this post.

IMG_20150709_155238.jpg
Picture of my own tank a couples months back.

Thanks for reading I hope you participate.

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @raserrano.

Thank you! I didn't know that I was a minnow. Just felt a little sad that not many were reading my posts.

https://steemit.com/stories/@sabrin514/death-of-an-alarm-clock

Thanks for sharing. I tried helping by resteeming and upvoting this other post
https://steemit.com/love/@sabrin514/lost-and-found-a-life-lesson

The one yu wanted me to read was already paid(I read it and upvoted it ) but you will not likely get paid for that, because it was paid off.

Thank you! I am so new I don't understand about payoffs and such. I just picked one of my favorites. I really appreciate you taking the time to read them and thank you for the resteem. How do I do resteems? I don't see a resteem buttom, just upvotes. Thanks again!

This post has received a 0.36 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @raserrano.

This post has received a 8.57 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @raserrano. They have officially sprayed their dank amps all over your post rewards. GOOD TIMES! Vote for Aggroed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27