You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 72 hours @treeplanter Report. Over 11 trees planted. 17 Steemians planted them. The best planter is @tim-rumford with 3 trees. My current SP: 7,875. My current voting power: 95.8 %. USE ME. Let's plant trees together!

in #treeplanter7 years ago

I literally planted 35 trees today. How much steem you wanna give me. If you'd like photos i will give you. Do you actually pay people who are planting trees too?

Sort:  

Hello @organiccacao, congratulation. It depends on which trees you have planted and where. Did you planted for yourself? So why do you need to be paid for that? That is why I am raising funding to pay people to plant trees and protect the forest. You can try it as well.

I plant for the migratory and territorial birds that I transit Central America twice a year. I am protecting the rain forest. I am not doing it for myself. The trees I choose to plant either feed or create habitat. Feel free to support a sustainable and regenerative cacao farmer such as much self who makes decisions not based on profit but sustainability. Yes, I feel that I should be compensated for that.

I've planted 5 zillion trees today. Can you give me money now?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55